The Supporters Club committee is made up of 10 members who all have their own individual roles.

Steve Wiltshire – Chairman, HQ Manager

Cheryl Bradley – Vice Chairman, Away Travel Co-ordinator and Matchday Draw Seller

Graham Weeks – Treasurer

Martin Powell – Secretary and Away Travel Admin

Alison Gibbons – Membership Secretary and Tea Bar assistant

Shane Morgan – Tea Bar Manager and Publicity Manager

Ashley Davis – Social Media Manager and Website Administrator

Leon Webb – Matchday Draw Co-ordinator

Heather Thomas – Fundraising Co-ordinator

There is always room for new Committee members and for volunteers on match days. If you have an area of expertise which will benefit the Supporters Club then please come and see us at the Supporters HQ on a match day.